A day in the life of…

Into the woods

Posted on: August 26, 2012


20120826-144032.jpg

I took a two hour hike by Radnor Lake this morning. It was quite peaceful, aside from the gravel crunching under my feet and the ice clunking in my water bottle. At least all my noise did not defer the deer from coming out and grazing along the trail while I huffed and puffed my way up two huge hills. Despite how tried I am I’ll be back next week for another trip into the woods.

20120826-144733.jpg

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Vote for your Favorite!

Archives

