A day in the life of…

Pumpkin Spice

Posted on: October 23, 2012


It’s the time of year for pumpkin spice and everything nice. From early morning hikes and weekend football games to late afternoons with a good friend and a cup of coffee it’s time for fall!

Once again it was one of those jam packed weekends. I took my younger sister to one of the worst football games where we watched two teams who couldn’t play pretend. It ended up being a lot of fun joking with our seat buddies while our team lost. I guess there’s always next week…or next year…

20121022-210608.jpg

I spent the rest of the night living to the fullest and enjoying the nightlife on the east side of Nashville. Dressed to the nines with my best girlfriend I went out to show East Nasty what it’s all about. That ended in a fight…next time I’m sticking to midtown.

What else can I say what would I do without an amusing weekend…except say I should have gone hiking.

20121022-211029.jpg

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Vote for your Favorite!

Archives

