A day in the life of…

Ways to Find Inspiration to Keep Dreaming

Posted on: March 13, 2013


Dreams. An important piece of passionate guidance that hopefully allows you to become who you’ve always wanted to be. However its tough staying on track, staying inspired and staying motivated. I’ll go ahead and admit I get off track every now and then and sometimes I don’t want to care about anything at all, just party (and partying is pretty great!).

However I’ve stumbled across some constant inspiration that that keeps me going. After all it’s not easy to dream big, people rarely believe in you. I have monthly subscription to Entrepreneur magazine through which I’ve discovered Inspiration Center which works like a Pinterest account for Entrepreneurs. You can also follow them on Twitter which is what i prefer. (Since my Twitter following is out of hand, larger than Facebook, you’d think it would be the opposite).

Another one of my other favorite places to go for inspiration is Kickstarter, if you’re obsessed with downloading the latest and greatest apps you may have noticed it’s currently the #1 app in the App Store. It’s pretty cool to watch people talk about their project and you have the option to help fund them it. One day maybe I’ll be on the site too and you’d all better back my project because it will be mind-blowing. Until then happy funding and let me know what sites, accounts, images and phrases you find inspiring.

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Vote for your Favorite!

Archives

