A day in the life of…

Joined Together by Words

Posted on: March 21, 2013


Words are never going away…obviously, here were are on the internet storming about social media, marketing, networking, promotion, gaining leads (and on and on and on), yet the one element all these strategies have in common is reading words. Think about it, where would the world be if no one could read? Right back to where we started catching fish with sticks?

Personally reading and writing has had huge impact on my life. I used it as an emotional release, a way to tell my story, share my thoughts, dreams, and create a new possibilities. I even went as far as to self-publish an action/adventure short story and still have more plots and characters to write to life on a piece of blank paper. It’s my way of sharing a piece of myself, what ways do you share? Join the conversation by posting a link to your work.

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Vote for your Favorite!

Archives

