A day in the life of…

Creating Art to Share

Posted on: April 6, 2013


Creativity is better expressed when shared.

As a consumer of words and literary inspiration I love writing for myself. However the treasures through words deserve to be shared and not just through consumerism. The characters in a tale decide their own fate and as an author I just follow the trail of words. The heartache, troubles, and growing pains of character development and breaking a story out of white paper is too much to keep to myself.

Instead of book sales I’d rather have readers and reviewers a community of bookworms who enjoy fantasy, fiction and the limitless possibilities of creating new scenes and worlds through words. Because of this I’ve finally found a way for readers to connect with my tales by downloading my ebook for free on Goodreads. Enjoy your download and let me know what you think. I’m always creating and have more tales dreaming themselves into books.

Download here: Happy reading!

Don't be shy, share your thoughts!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,425 other followers

Follow me on Twitter

Vote for your Favorite!

Archives

